Goodmorning bright sky!

I’ve just eaten a really good breakfast, almost completely alone in the dining area.
Just now I’m kind of rearranging my bags, and making sure I’ve got everything!

My eyes were in pain, but the weather that met me when I removed the curtains sure set my good mood ^^

Thankfully I’ve got more than enough space in my bags for the stuff I bought in Germany!

A selection from my German shopping..

It seems I’ll have to be out of my room before 12:00 a.m. so then I’ll see if I can find a café at the airport or something, hopefully with internet as there are still many hours before the others get there.. but good things come to those who wait!!
9 hours to take-off :D

Leave a Reply

